The Administrator Access to Results setting determines when the election administrator can view the results. When you select Anytime after voting starts, which allows you to view the results during your election:
the last three voters who have submitted ballots will have a Not Voted status on the Results page, even though they actually have voted
once a voter is no longer one of the last three voters, their status will change to Voted
This is a security feature designed to protect voter anonymity by preventing the election administrator from making a connection between the most recent voter and the candidate or option that received the most recent vote.
Viewing the Results Page During Your Election
When you view your Results page during your election:
a message is displayed to remind you the last three votes won't show as Voted until voting ends
the number of ballots submitted will be higher than the number of voters showing as Voted, as shown in the below example, where four ballots are submitted, but only one voter shows as Voted: