You can re-open a closed vote within seven days, which allows your voters to continue voting until the new end date without requiring new access keys.

To re-open your vote:

  • go to the Results page

  • select Reopen Vote from the Actions dropdown menu:

  • the Edit window will open; edit the end time to meet your needs

  • select Confirm to re-open your vote

Did this answer your question?