Once a ballot is submitted the ballot and ballot choices cannot be viewed. It is important you verify your choices on the review page before submitting your ballot. Ballot choices are not shared after submission to ensure vote integrity by preventing voters from sharing their choices to prove that they voted a certain way, which prevents vote selling.

To assure your ballot is submitted you will receive a confirmation message containing a confirmation code, a unique 15-character hash. The confirmation code is presented with the results. As long as the code appears on the results page, your voting choices have been included in the results.

More information on verifying your vote and confirmation codes can be found here:

Election Verification - Allowing Voters to Verify their Votes

Did this answer your question?