You can change your voters' ability to view the results during your election by editing the Voter Access to Results setting you selected during your election setup.

Editing the Voter Access to Results Setting

To edit the Voter Access to Results setting:

  • go to the Results page

  • select Results Link from the Actions dropdown menu

  • the Results Link window will open; select a new viewability setting:

  • if the results are viewable to the voters, the window will contain a Results Link

    • you can share the link with your voters so they can access the election results

  • select Save to save your changes

The Any Time After The Election Starts setting may be greyed out, as shown above. This means the Administrator Access to Results setting you selected during your election setup only allows you to see the results after voting ends, so your voters also won't be able to see the results until after the election ends.

Did this answer your question?