You can delete a vote from your account at any time after it closes.
Important Things to Know
A running vote must be closed before it can be deleted.
Deleting a vote permanently deletes all setup information and voting results.
Deleted votes and associated data cannot be recovered
Deleting a Vote
From the Dashboard, select the Checkbox for the vote you wish to delete. From the actions menu, choose Delete.
Prior to deletion, you will be prompted with a warning message before confirming deletion.