There are several situations in which voters cannot be added to your vote after it has started.

  1. You have reached the maximum number of voters in your pricing tier.

  2. You are running a premium, high integrity vote

Should you run into this situation, you have the following options:

  1. Duplicate your vote, and include only the new voters. After the voting concludes, combine the results. If you have less than 20 voters to add, your additional vote may be no charge depending on the features used.

  2. Rerun the vote with the needed amount of voters and reserved access keys. When your new vote is underway, let us know and we will refund 50% of the cost of the first vote. Please contact our support team in advance to make sure this is the best option for you.

  3. Request service from our support team if you need more voters than your pricing plan allows, or are restricted due to setup options.

Related Article: Adding Voters After a Vote has Started.

Did this answer your question?